international stockists & distributors

Country Company Name Email  Telephone  Website
AUSTRALIA Love N Care Australia Pty Ltd info@lovencare.co.au 1300 732 599 www.lovencare.com.au
AUSTRIA Stones info@stone5.nl 0031 316745340 www.stone5.nl
BOSNIA & HERZEGOVINA Baby Holding obchod@babyholding.cz +420 778 081 178 www.babyholding.cz
BULGARIA Kiddo kiddobg.store@gmail.com + 35 924130000 www.e-kiddo.bg
CHINA Allied Champ Group Holdings Limited cs@alliedchamp.com +852 3709 6493 www.eggstroller.asia
CROATIA Baby Holding obchod@babyholding.cz +420 778 081 178 www.babyholding.cz
CYPRUS  Mari-Kali marinos@mari-kali.com + 357 99836393 www.mari-kali.com
CZECH REPUBLIC Baby Holding obchod@babyholding.cz +420 778 081 178 www.babyholding.cz
DUBAI Lals Group (Mom Store)

Eggs & Soldiers

www.lalsgroup.com/contactus
www.eggsnsoldiers.com
ESTONIA Kinderplanet info@kinderplanet.lt +370 600 12205 www.kinderplanet.lt
GIBRALTAR Baby Blossom  babyblossomgibraltar@gmail.com  0035020071314
GERMANY Stones info@stone5.nl 0031 316745340 www.stone5.nl
GREECE Kiddo  e-shop@kiddo.gr +30 2310520420 www.kiddo.gr
HONG KONG Allied Champ Group Holdings Limited cs@alliedchamp.com +852 3709 6493 www.babystyle.co.hk
HUNGARY Marko-Baby info@marko-baby.pl  + 48 324530171  www.marko-baby.pl
INDONESIA PT Diamulia Internusa Pt.diamulia@gmail.com +62 021 2900 6175 www.babystyle.com.id
ISRAEL Miya Baby import@miyababy.com +972 46999410 www.miyababy.co.il
ITALY I.go Distribution SRL info@igodistribution.it  + 39 0461 233200 www.igodistribution.it
KOREA Hybrid International Holdings Korea hybridkorea@alliedchamp.com +82 70 7787 7833

+82 10 7287 7235

www.eggstroller.kr
LATVIA Kinderplanet info@kinderplanet.lt +370 600 12205 www.kinderplanet.lt
LITHUANIA Kinderplanet info@kinderplanet.lt +370 600 12205 www.kinderplanet.lt
MALAYSIA Babyinc Distributions PLT hello@babyincdistributions.com +60 16 200 3500 www.babyincdistributions.com
MALTA Little Stars Malta & Gozo edward@littlestarsmalta.com  + 356 21570080 / 81 www.littlestarsmalta.com
MONTENEGRO Baby Holding obchod@babyholding.cz +420 778 081 178 www.babyholding.cz
NETHERLANDS Stones info@stone5.nl 0031 316745340 www.stone5.nl
POLAND Marko-Baby  info@marko-baby.pl + 48 324530171 www.marko-baby.pl
RUSSIA LLC Optimakids info@optimakids.ru + 74 953749977  www.optimakids.ru
SCANDINAVIA Tall For Tiny office@tallfortiny.com 0045 51490240 www.tallfortiny.com
SERBIA Baby Holding obchod@babyholding.cz +420 778 081 178 www.babyholding.cz
SINGAPORE Allied Champ Group Holdings Limited cs@alliedchamp.com +852 3709 6493 www.eggstroller.asia
SLOVAKIA Baby Holding obchod@babyholding.cz +420 778 081 178 www.babyholding.cz
SLOVENIA Baby Holding obchod@babyholding.cz +420 778 081 178 www.babyholding.cz
SOUTH AFRICA TDi Brandz sales@babystylesa.co.za 27824621080 www.babystylesa.co.za
SPAIN BBES & Co info@bbes.es +34 669720072 www.bbes.es
SWITZERLAND Obrist’s Baby Rose  obrist@baby-rose.ch  +41 56 470 02 15 www.obrist.baby-rose.ch
SWITZERLAND Felbers baby Rose Kinderland baby-rose@naehen.ch 055 650 28 82 www.baby-rose.ch/netstal
TAIWAN Allied Champ Group Holdings Limited cs@alliedchamp.com +852 3709 6493 www.eggstroller.asia
THAILAND Babyshark (Thailand) Co., Ltd babystyleth@gmail.com +66 838 158 582 www.babystyleth.com
TURKEY Lesya Baby  info@lesyababy.com +90 533 390 8501  www.lesyababy.com
UKRAINE Ecobambino eco.bambino.ua@gmail.com +380 95 472 84 33 www.eco-bambino.com.ua